Weedon Bec Parish Council

Serving the people of Weedon Bec

Clerk: Mrs Susan Halkett
16, St Mary's Way, Weedon
Northamptonshire NN7 4QL

Task Groups

  • Councillors Task Groups May 2022 (PDF, 87 Kb)

    Task Groups and Committees are as follows:

    • Infrastructure Group (IG)
    • Open Spaces, Play and Recreational Development Group (OSPR)
    • Planning Committee Planning applications lodged with the West Northamptonshire Unitary Council are subsequently sent through to Weedon Parish Council for review can be seen on-line at: DDC Planning application search
    • Cemetery & Allotments Task Group (C&A)
    • Policies, Assets & Media Group (PAM)
    • Finance & General Purpose (F&GP)
  • Mound Work Group documents