Weedon Bec Parish Council

Serving the people of Weedon Bec

Clerk: Mrs Susan Halkett
16, St Mary's Way, Weedon
Northamptonshire NN7 4QL

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 164

Minutes Full Council 2021 04 06

Minutes of the meeting held on the 6th April. These are considered draft until agreed at the next full Council meeting

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2021 03 02

Minutes of the meeting held on the 2nd March. These minutes are considered draft until the following meeting when they are signed off.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 02 02

Minutes of meeting held on the 2nd February 2021. These are considered draft until agreed at the next Parish Council meeting

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2021 01 12

Minutes of latest full Council meeting, considered as draft until signed off a the next Full Council meeting

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 12 01

Minutes of meeting held on the 1st December. These minutes are considered draft until agreed at the next meeting.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 11 03

Minutes of the full Council meeting are considered draft until signed off at the following meeting

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Virtual Full Council 2020 10 22

Minutes of meeting held on 22nd October.

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 10 06

Minutes of full Council meeting held on the 6th October

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 09 01

Minutes of the recent meeting of the Parish Council. These are considered draft until agreed at the next meeting.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 08 04

minutes of meeting from 4th August, considered draft until the next meeting where they are authorised.

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Full Council 2020 07 16

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting held on 16 July.

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 07 07

Minutes of the recent meeting of the Parish Council

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 06 02

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on the 2nd June 2020. Minutes are considered draft until agreed and signed at the next meeting

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 05 05

Minutes of the virtual Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on the 5th May

Wed, 06 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Virtual 2020 04 23

Minutes of the virtual meeting of the Parish Council held on the 23rd April 2020.

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Full Council 2020 03 19

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting, considered draft until agreed at next meeting

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 03

Minutes of meeting held on the 3rd March. These are considered draft until signed off at the next meeting.

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 02 04

Minutes of meeting held on the 4th February. Minutes are considered as draft until agreed at next meeting.

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 14

Minutes of recent meeting (14th January 2020) . Minutes are considered draft until agreed at the following meeting

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes 2019 12 19

Minutes from recent planning committee meeting held on the 19th December

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full council 2019 12 03

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on the 3rd December.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 11 05

Minute of meeting held on the 5th November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Meeting Minutes 2019 10 17

Minutes of the planning meeting held on the 17th October. Minutes are considered draft until agreed by the Council on the 5th November.

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 01

Minutes of full Council meeting 1st September 2019. Considered as draft until signed off at the next meeting.

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 08 15

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held on the 15th August.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 08 06

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on the 6th August.

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 07 02

Minutes of the recent meeting of the Parish Council. These are considered draft until signed off at the meeting on the 6th August 2019.

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 06 04

Minutes of full Council meeting held on the 4th June.

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 05 07

Minutes of meeting held on 7th May, 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Minutes 2019 04 18

Planning committee minutes from meeting held on the 18th April.

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes