Weedon Bec Parish Council

Serving the people of Weedon Bec

Clerk: Mrs Susan Halkett
16, St Mary's Way, Weedon
Northamptonshire NN7 4QL

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 146

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 03

Agenda for forthcoming meeting on the 3rd December. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 11 05

Agenda for full Council meeting to be held on the 5th November 2019. Members of the public and press are invited to attend.

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 10 17

Agenda for forthcoming planning committee meeting. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 10 01

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press invited to attend.

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 09 03

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on the 3rd September. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 15

Planning Committee agenda

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 08 06

Agenda for full Council meeting to be held on the 6th August at 7 pm. Members of the public and press are invited to attend.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 07 02

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are invited to attend

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 06 05

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Thu, 30 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 05 07

Agenda for forthcoming meeting, members of the public and press are invited to attend.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2019 04 24

Agenda for forthcoming Annual Parish Meeting. Everyone welcome

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee meeting 2019 04 18

Planning Committee agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 04 02

Agenda for the full Council meeting on the 2nd April, 2019

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Meeting 2019 03 21

Planning Committee Meeting to be held on the 21st March at 7.15 pm

Members of the public and press are invited to attend

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 03 05

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 02 05

Agenda for forthcoming meeting to be held on the 5th February. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 01 08

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 12 04

Agenda for forthcoming meeting. Members of the public and press are invited to attend

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 11 06

Agenda for full Council meeting to be held on the 6th November. Members of the public and press are invited to attend.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 10 02

Agenda for meeting on the 2nd October. Members of the public and press are invited to attend,

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 09 04

Agenda for Full Parish Council meeting to be held on the 4th September. Members of the public and press are invited to attend.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 08 07

Agenda for full Council meeting to be held on the 7th August. Public and press invited to attend

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 07 19

planning committee agenda. Members of public and press welcome to attend

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 20180703

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting on 3th July, 2018. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 06 05

Agenda full Council. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 05 17

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting 17th May, 2018

Members of the public and press welcome to attend.

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 05 01

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council. Members of the public and press welcome to attend.

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 25

Annual Parish Meeting in the Village Hall on 25th April 2018, from 7 pm

Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 04 03

Agenda for meeting 3rd April, 2018. Members of the public and press welcome to attend.

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 03 06

Agenda for full Parish Council meeting to be held on 6th March. Members of the public and press welcome to attend

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas