1. Skip to content

Weedon Bec Parish Council

Serving the people of Weedon Bec

Clerk: Mrs Susan Halkett
16, St Mary's Way, Weedon
Northamptonshire NN7 4QL

Latest News

Mound Weekly Update: Week 9: 9th February, 2018

Update report

Posted: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:12 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Mound Weekly Update Week 7: 26th January 2018

Weekly update from TRC/Symbiotic

Posted: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:08 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Mound Weekly Update: Week 6. 19th January. 2018

Weekly update from TRC/Symbiotic

Posted: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:12 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Weedon Sports Association 'Not Really Serious' Quiz

WSA are hosting a 'Not Really Serious' Quiz with Bangers and Mash Supper evening on Friday 26th January 2018 in the magnificent Village Hall, West Street, Weedon.

Gather from 7.30pm for an 8pm start Bar available Only £5 per person includes supper Max teams of 6 people...please.

Please let Tony 341767 or Sue 341680 know if you are attending so we can cater for food (or vegetarians) and to set up enough tables!! Or.. Read More »

Posted: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:52 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News

Mound Weekly Update Week 5: 12th January, 2018

As provided by Symbiotic/TRC

Posted: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:10 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Mound Weekly update Week 4: 5th January, 2018

Mound update, provided by TRC/Symbiotic

Posted: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:50 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News

Work to A5 from Kilsby to Tove

Letter from County Council advising of upcoming work on A5

Posted: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 10:44 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News

Mound Weekly update. Week 3. 15th December, Week 3

Mound weekly update provided by TRC/Symbiotic

Posted: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:55 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Mound Update Week 2. 8th December, 2017

Weekly update provided by TRC/Symbiotic

Posted: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:25 by Susan Halkett

Tags: News, Mound

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds